At the recent meeting of the Executive the following standing committees were appointed and confirmed:
Coaches Standing Committee
John Page  Convenor			Central Gauteng
Jill Atkinson					KwaZulu Natal 
John Busschau				Central Gauteng
Con Dixie					Eastern Province
Graham Mackenzie				Eastern Gauteng
Maureen Smith				Eastern Gauteng
Roy Haupt of Eastern Gauteng has been retained as a co-opted member. 
Development Standing Committee
Herman van Rensburg  Convenor		North West
Ron Cloete					Northern Cape
Fonny Meyeridricks				Central Gauteng
Chris Naidoo					Port Natal
Elize Opperman				Limpopo
Aloma Smith					Western Province
Greenkeepers Standing Committee
Dr Charles Louw  Convenor			Eastern Province
Fred Downing					Western Province
Theuns Fraser					Sables
Bryan Hart					Port Natal
Pat Mahon					Border
Bill Morehen					Eastern Gauteng
Technical Officials Standing Committee
Trevor Davis  Convenor			Southern Free State
Brian Bowman					Central Gauteng
Fred Kruis					North West
Bob Radcliffe					Natal Inland
Renee Venter					Eastern Gauteng
Jeanette Williams				Eastern Province
National Bowls Academy
Kallie Haupt					Southern Cape
Gerry Baker					Central Gauteng
Simon Botha					Gauteng North
Mike Burger					Office
Prof. Ernst Kruger				University of Pretoria
John Page					Convenor Coaches
Our sincere congratulations go to the new appointees who, we are sure, will together with those that have been there previously comprise capable teams for taking our sport into the future.

Mike Burger
Operations Manager

Northmead contact Information

+27 11 849 9919
+27 11 849 8595
Postal address
P.O. Box 15570 Farrarmere 1518, Gauteng, South Africa
Street Address
Cnr 8th Avenue and 5th St Northmead Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa
Electronic mail